Latest Products http://www.shinetekequipments.com Latest Products 16-06-27 en-us http://www.shinetekequipments.com Reverse Osmosis Water Plant http://www.shinetekequipments.com/reverse-osmosis-water-plant.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Reverse Osmosis Water Plant. The Reverse Osmosis Water Plant that we offer works on the principle of Reverse osmosis. Mineral Water Plant http://www.shinetekequipments.com/mineral-water-plant.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer and Supplier of Mineral Water Plant, which is used to tap brackish water to assure the quality of Mineral Water. We provide Mineral Water Treatment Plants in 2 designs and install turnkey system incorporating the SHINETEK equipment, parts, and components. Laboratory Equipment http://www.shinetekequipments.com/laboratory-equipment.htm Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Gwalior-based company, engaged in manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Laboratory Equipment. Laboratory Equipment provided by us is utilized for a number of applications in industrial areas. BOD Incubator http://www.shinetekequipments.com/bod-incubator.htm Laboratory Equipment Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 BOD Incubator is manufactured and supplied by the company, and is designed to conduct life cycle testing, shelf life studies, general incubation and refrigerated storage. The temperature range of BOD Incubator .......... Digital Colony Counter http://www.shinetekequipments.com/digital-colony-counter.htm Laboratory Equipment Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Colony Counter provided by us is fitted with an automatic 3-digit LED Digital Display. We provide Digital Colony Counter that also has a counting plate with illuminated standard Wolfhugel-ruling that ensures clearly differentiated and sharply defined colonies. Digital Spectrophotometer http://www.shinetekequipments.com/digital-spectrophotometer.htm Laboratory Equipment Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Digital Spectrophotometer. Digital Spectrophotometer is manufactured by us using high quality material. We offer Digital Spectrophotometer at the best prices in the market.......... Heating Mantle http://www.shinetekequipments.com/heating-mantle.htm Laboratory Equipment Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available Heating Mantle which is a compact thermo reactor, for determination of chemical oxygen demand. The company makes Laboratory Heating Mantle available with the features of dimensional accuracy and ease in operation. Hot Air Oven http://www.shinetekequipments.com/hot-air-oven.htm Laboratory Equipment Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Hot Air Oven In Gwalior, used for various experiments in microbiology, cell cultivation of animals and plants for food. Hot Air Oven is also considered ideal for various laboratories, industries, R&D labs etc. Incubator Shaker http://www.shinetekequipments.com/incubator-shaker.htm Laboratory Equipment Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer and Supplier based in Gwalior, engaged in the provision of Incubator shaker that is specially & specifically designed to have combined advantage of closely controlled incubation / storage temperatures with orbital...... Laboratory Autoclave http://www.shinetekequipments.com/laboratory-autoclave.htm Laboratory Equipment Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Autoclave is designed to be ideal for critical applications requiring assured and reliable total destruction of all living micro- organisms. We provide Lab Steam Autoclaves at the best prices in the market, without compromising on quality or construction. Laminar Air Flow Cabinet http://www.shinetekequipments.com/laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm Laboratory Equipment Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Laminar Air Flow Cabinet involves double filtration of air. In case of Laminar Air Flow Cabinet, atmospheric air is drawn through pre filter and is made to pass through highly effective HEPA (High Efficiency Particulate Air) filters, having efficiency rating as high as 99.99%......... Muffle Furnace http://www.shinetekequipments.com/muffle-furnace.htm Laboratory Equipment Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Muffle Furnace is manufactured and supplied by our company, with the features of stable high temperature. We make Muffle Furnace available in three different working ranges with temperature range up to 1150°C. We make Muffle Furnace at the best prices in the market. Rectangular Water Baths http://www.shinetekequipments.com/rectangular-water-baths.htm Laboratory Equipment Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available Rectangular Water Baths which is a Microprocessor-based PID Digital Temperature Indicator-cum-Controller, which maintains maximum temperature accuracy. pH Meter http://www.shinetekequipments.com/ph-meter.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the realiable PH Meter Manufacturers and Wholesale Suppliers in india,offering a wide variety of pH Meter that includes advanced microprocessor-based pH Meters with auto temperature compensation. TDS Meter http://www.shinetekequipments.com/tds-meter.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned TDS Meter Manufacturers, used for various industrial applications. We make a variety of TDS Meter which is manufactured using high quality material and the most advanced technology. Turbidity Meter http://www.shinetekequipments.com/turbidity-meter.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the most reputed Turbidity Meter Manufacturers. Turbidity Meter provided by us is accurate and reliable. We provide Turbidity Meter for the measurement of suspended solids in the samples. Mineral Water Filling Machine http://www.shinetekequipments.com/mineral-water-filling-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Water Filling Machine is the ideal equipment for mineral water, distilled water and purified water producing process. This machine composed with Rinse filler and caper, adopt cylinder cap press, with cap return function........ PET Blowing Machine http://www.shinetekequipments.com/pet-blowing-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of leading PET Blowing Machine Suppliers in Gwalior,PET Blowing Machine is exclusively designed and developed these machines are available in various range and models as per the specific requirements of clients. Pouch Packing Machine http://www.shinetekequipments.com/pouch-packing-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Pouch Packing Machine Manufacturers In India. Automatic, Compact and Robust machine. Simplified operation and low maintenance, top quality components and best workmanship.